Tyrone-Andersson.jpg
Tyrone Andersson
2mq1ca27mlaptw4b_edited.jpg
Mats Vikström
2edikzuklr89jqfb.jpg
Tuss Odin Ekman
Tobias-Hausenkamph-1.jpg
Tobias Hausenkamph
Caroline-Andersson.jpg
Caroline Andersson
Niclas-Blomström-Lohilo (1).jpg
Niclas Blomström

Financial Manager

Niclas@lohilofoods.com

Anders-Bergstrand-Lohilo-Foods.jpg
Anders Bergstrand

Retail Group Manager

Anders.bergstrand@lohilofoods.com

Johan-Tillström-Lohilo-Foods.jpg
Johan Tillström
Lina-Yan.jpg
Lina Yan

Export Lead China

Lina.Yan@lohilofoods.com

August Magnusson
Hanna Harrysson
Josefin-Kullberg-Lohilo-Foods.jpg
Josefine Kullberg
Viktor Bengtsson

Field Sales Manager

Ice Cream - South

Viktor.bengtsson@lohilofoods.com

Rasmus Grytsberg

Field Sales Manager 

Ice cream - North

Rasmus.grytberg@lohilofoods.com

Daniel Ullström

Field Sales Manager

Dry

Daniel.ullström@lohilofoods.com

Clara.jpg
Clara Henningsson

Administration & Customer Service 

Clara.henningsson@lohilofoods.com

Annie-Steen-Lohilo-Foods.jpg
Annie Steen

Human Resources

Annie.steen@lohilofoods.com

Daniel-Janlov-2.jpg
Daniel Janlöv

Warehouse Manager Växjö 

Daniel.janlöv@lohilofoods.com

Rami Gamhour

Factory Manager Växjö

Rami.gamhour@lohilofoods.com

Alex-Catalan-2.jpg
Alexander Catalan

Brand Manager LOHILO

Alexander.catalan@lohilofoods.com

Frans-Nilsson-Lohilo-Foods.jpg
Frans Nilsson

Concept Manager

Frans.nilsson@lohilofoods.com

Amanda Lindqvist
Rickard Wijk

Marketing Assistant

Rickard.Wijk@lohilofoods.com

Alice Lööf

Social Media Manager

Alice.loof@lohilofoods.com

Axel Thorén

Digital Marketing Specialist

Axel.thoren@lohilofoods.com

Love Hedvall

E-Commerce Specialist

Love.hedvall@lohilofoods.com